Trans Siberian Guitar Orchestra Concert December 9, 2016  

Trans Siberian Guitar Orchestra Concerts December 9, 2016


Varsity 1 Guitar Ensemble

Nutcracker Jingles

Rockiní Around the Christmas Tree

Santa Clause is Coming to Town

Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer

Frosty, the Snow Man

Let it Snow, Let it Snow, Let it Snow

It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year


Varsity 2 Guitar Ensemble

Faith Noel

First Snow

The March of the Kings

Boughs of Holly

Nut Rocker

Siberian Sleigh Ride

Queen of the Winter Night


Varsity 3 Guitar Ensemble

Wish Liszt

The Mountain

On A Christmas Night

Winter Palace

A Mad Russianís Christmas

 Wizards in Winter

Christmas Eve/Sarajevo 


(all arrangements written by Bill Swick-over 900 pages of music)